skip navigation
    Saints bluelogo
    Elite9

    Home

      RIJDL Cancellation 12-13-19

      Lincoln Vs Cumberland game at 146 is cancelled. Game will be rescheduled at a later date.

      JDL Schedule

      Date Time Rink Home Vs Visitor
      Tuesday, October 15, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Burrillville
      Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:50 146 Cumberland Vs Warwick
      Monday, October 21, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Green Vs Lincoln
      Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:50 146 Ponagansett Vs Mount
      Wednesday, October 23, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Warwick
      Monday, October 28, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Cumberland
      Tuesday, October 29, 2019 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Warwick
      Wednesday, October 30, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Green Vs Mount
      Monday, November 4, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs SMI Green
      Tuesday, November 5, 2019 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Lincoln
      Wednesday, November 6, 2019 3:50 146 Cumberland Vs Ponagansett
      Friday, November 8, 2019 5:00 Mount Warwick Vs Mount
      Monday, November 11, 2019 3:50 146 Lincoln Vs Ponagansett
      Tuesday, November 12, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Lincoln
      Wednesday, November 13, 2019 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs SMI Green
      Friday, November 15, 2019 5:00 Mount Cumberland Vs Mount
      Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3:50 146 Warwick Vs Ponagansett
      Tuesday, November 26, 2019 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Ponagansett
      Friday, December 6, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Green Vs Warwick
      Friday, December 13, 2019 3:50 146 Lincoln Vs Cumberland
      Friday, December 20, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Green Vs Ponagansett
      Friday, December 20, 2019 5:15 Mount SMI Gold Vs Mount
      Friday, December 27, 2019 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Burrillville
      Friday, December 27, 2019 5:00 146 SMI Green Vs Lincoln
      Friday, December 27, 2019 6:10 146 Cumberland Vs Warwick
      Thursday, January 2, 2020 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Ponagansett
      Friday, January 3, 2020 3:50 146 SMI Green Vs Warwick
      Friday, January 3, 2020 5:00 Mount Burrillville Vs Mount
      Wednesday, January 8, 2020 3:50 146 Lincoln Vs Cumberland
      Friday, January 10, 2020 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Ponagansett
      Friday, January 10, 2020 5:30 Mount Lincoln Vs Mount
      Friday, January 24, 2020 3:50 146 SMI Green Vs Cumberland
      Friday, January 31, 2020 3:50 146 Lincoln Vs Warwick
      Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 Mount SMI Green Vs Mount
      Friday, February 7, 2020 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Lincoln
      Friday, February 7, 2020 5:30 Mount SMI Gold Vs Mount
      Friday, February 14, 2020 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs SMI Green
      Friday, February 21, 2020 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Warwick
      Friday, February 21, 2020 5:30 Mount Ponagansett Vs Mount
      Friday, February 28, 2020 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs SMI Green
      Monday, March 2, 2020 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Lincoln
      Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:50 146 Cumberland Vs Mount
      Thursday, March 5, 2020 3:50 146 Cumberland Vs Ponagansett
      Friday, March 6, 2020 3:50 146 SMI Gold Vs Cumberland
      Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 Mount Warwick Vs Mount
      Monday, March 9, 2020 3:50 146 Warwick Vs Ponagansett
      Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:50 146 Burrillville Vs Cumberland
      Wednesday, March 11, 2020 3:50 146 Lincoln Vs Ponagansett

      Rhode Island Junior Development League 2019-20 Season Starts October 14, 2019

      LEAGUE FEATURES

      • 12-Regular season games, guaranteed playoffs
      • Competitive playoffs based on regular league standings
      • Most games played at 146 and Mount St. Charles
      • Schedules, scores, and standings online

      Michael Cordeiro

      JDL Director

      Phone: 401-524-0797